USA Tae Kwon Do Masters Association (Mon)

Next date: Monday, June 03, 2024 | 06:00 PM to 07:30 PM

TKD 1.jpg

The USA Tae Kwon Do Masters Association is a contract instructor for Los Alamos County Recreation Division. As a martial art, Tae Kwon Do is popular with people of both genders and of many ages. Physically, Tae Kwon Do develops strength, speed, balance, flexibility, and stamina. 

Schedule:

  • Mondays, 6:00-7:30pm, Chamisa School Gym
  • Tuesdays & Thursdays, 5:45-7:15pm, Barranca Gym
  • Wednesdays, 6:00-7:30pm, Piñon School Gym
  • Saturdays, 8:00-10:00am, Barranca Gym

Fee:

  • Under 18 Per Month $25.00
  • Adult Per Month $35.00
  • Family Per Month $55.00

 

 

 

When

  • Monday, September 18, 2023 | 06:00 PM - 07:30 PM
  • Monday, September 25, 2023 | 06:00 PM - 07:30 PM
  • Monday, October 02, 2023 | 06:00 PM - 07:30 PM
  • Monday, October 09, 2023 | 06:00 PM - 07:30 PM
  • Monday, October 16, 2023 | 06:00 PM - 07:30 PM
  • Monday, October 23, 2023 | 06:00 PM - 07:30 PM
  • Monday, October 30, 2023 | 06:00 PM - 07:30 PM
  • Monday, November 06, 2023 | 06:00 PM - 07:30 PM
  • Monday, November 13, 2023 | 06:00 PM - 07:30 PM
  • Monday, November 27, 2023 | 06:00 PM - 07:30 PM
  • Monday, December 04, 2023 | 06:00 PM - 07:30 PM
  • Monday, December 11, 2023 | 06:00 PM - 07:30 PM
  • Monday, December 18, 2023 | 06:00 PM - 07:30 PM
  • Monday, December 25, 2023 | 06:00 PM - 07:30 PM
  • Monday, January 01, 2024 | 06:00 PM - 07:30 PM
  • Monday, January 08, 2024 | 06:00 PM - 07:30 PM
  • Monday, January 15, 2024 | 06:00 PM - 07:30 PM
  • Monday, January 22, 2024 | 06:00 PM - 07:30 PM
  • Monday, January 29, 2024 | 06:00 PM - 07:30 PM
  • Monday, February 05, 2024 | 06:00 PM - 07:30 PM
  • Monday, February 12, 2024 | 06:00 PM - 07:30 PM
  • Monday, February 19, 2024 | 06:00 PM - 07:30 PM
  • Monday, February 26, 2024 | 06:00 PM - 07:30 PM
  • Monday, March 04, 2024 | 06:00 PM - 07:30 PM
  • Monday, March 11, 2024 | 06:00 PM - 07:30 PM
  • Monday, March 18, 2024 | 06:00 PM - 07:30 PM
  • Monday, March 25, 2024 | 06:00 PM - 07:30 PM
  • Monday, April 01, 2024 | 06:00 PM - 07:30 PM
  • Monday, April 08, 2024 | 06:00 PM - 07:30 PM
  • Monday, April 15, 2024 | 06:00 PM - 07:30 PM
  • Monday, April 22, 2024 | 06:00 PM - 07:30 PM
  • Monday, April 29, 2024 | 06:00 PM - 07:30 PM
  • Monday, May 06, 2024 | 06:00 PM - 07:30 PM
  • Monday, May 13, 2024 | 06:00 PM - 07:30 PM
  • Monday, May 20, 2024 | 06:00 PM - 07:30 PM
  • Monday, May 27, 2024 | 06:00 PM - 07:30 PM
  • Monday, June 03, 2024 | 06:00 PM - 07:30 PM
  • Monday, June 10, 2024 | 06:00 PM - 07:30 PM
  • Monday, June 17, 2024 | 06:00 PM - 07:30 PM
  • Monday, June 24, 2024 | 06:00 PM - 07:30 PM
  • Monday, July 01, 2024 | 06:00 PM - 07:30 PM
  • Monday, July 08, 2024 | 06:00 PM - 07:30 PM
  • Monday, July 15, 2024 | 06:00 PM - 07:30 PM
  • Monday, July 22, 2024 | 06:00 PM - 07:30 PM
  • Monday, July 29, 2024 | 06:00 PM - 07:30 PM
  • Monday, August 05, 2024 | 06:00 PM - 07:30 PM
  • Monday, August 12, 2024 | 06:00 PM - 07:30 PM
  • Monday, August 19, 2024 | 06:00 PM - 07:30 PM
  • Monday, August 26, 2024 | 06:00 PM - 07:30 PM
  • Monday, September 02, 2024 | 06:00 PM - 07:30 PM
  • Monday, September 09, 2024 | 06:00 PM - 07:30 PM
  • Monday, September 16, 2024 | 06:00 PM - 07:30 PM
  • Monday, September 23, 2024 | 06:00 PM - 07:30 PM
  • Monday, September 30, 2024 | 06:00 PM - 07:30 PM
  • Monday, October 07, 2024 | 06:00 PM - 07:30 PM
  • Monday, October 14, 2024 | 06:00 PM - 07:30 PM
  • Monday, October 21, 2024 | 06:00 PM - 07:30 PM
  • Monday, October 28, 2024 | 06:00 PM - 07:30 PM
  • Monday, November 04, 2024 | 06:00 PM - 07:30 PM
  • Monday, November 11, 2024 | 06:00 PM - 07:30 PM
  • Monday, November 18, 2024 | 06:00 PM - 07:30 PM
  • Monday, November 25, 2024 | 06:00 PM - 07:30 PM
  • Monday, December 02, 2024 | 06:00 PM - 07:30 PM
  • Monday, December 09, 2024 | 06:00 PM - 07:30 PM
  • Monday, December 16, 2024 | 06:00 PM - 07:30 PM
  • Monday, December 23, 2024 | 06:00 PM - 07:30 PM
  • Monday, December 30, 2024 | 06:00 PM - 07:30 PM

Location

Chamisa School Gym, 301 Meadow Lane, White Rock, NM, 87547, View Map

Google Map
Tagged as: