County Council - Regular Session

Next date: Tuesday, February 27, 2024 | 06:00 PM to 08:00 PM

Portraits_Council Group Portrait 2023_Web Ready_LBucklin.jpg

Meetings are held in person and on Zoom.

Special council meeting: The council chair or a majority of the council members may call a special meeting with 72 hours notice.

Closed council meetings: Closed meetings are held as deemed necessary by council leadership with 72 hours notice. Council agendas are prepared and posted at least 72 hours before the council meeting. The agenda for every regular council meeting includes time for comments from the public on items not listed.

Voting: Except on procedural motions, voting is by a roll call of the entire council and is recorded in the minutes. No action of the council is valid unless adopted by the affirmative vote of at least four members. A quorum consists of four council members.

Information on the Council: Visit the County Council web page for more information on the Los Alamos County Council and our seven councilors.

When

  • Tuesday, January 09, 2024 | 06:00 PM - 08:00 PM
  • Tuesday, January 30, 2024 | 06:00 PM - 08:00 PM
  • Tuesday, February 06, 2024 | 06:00 PM - 08:00 PM
  • Tuesday, February 27, 2024 | 06:00 PM - 08:00 PM
  • Tuesday, March 05, 2024 | 06:00 PM - 08:00 PM
  • Tuesday, March 26, 2024 | 06:00 PM - 08:00 PM
  • Tuesday, April 09, 2024 | 06:00 PM - 08:00 PM
  • Tuesday, May 07, 2024 | 06:00 PM - 08:00 PM
  • Tuesday, May 28, 2024 | 06:00 PM - 08:00 PM
  • Tuesday, June 11, 2024 | 06:00 PM - 08:00 PM
  • Tuesday, June 25, 2024 | 06:00 PM - 08:00 PM
  • Tuesday, July 09, 2024 | 06:00 PM - 08:00 PM
  • Tuesday, July 30, 2024 | 06:00 PM - 08:00 PM
  • Tuesday, August 06, 2024 | 06:00 PM - 08:00 PM
  • Tuesday, August 27, 2024 | 06:00 PM - 08:00 PM
  • Tuesday, September 10, 2024 | 06:00 PM - 08:00 PM
  • Tuesday, September 24, 2024 | 06:00 PM - 08:00 PM
  • Tuesday, October 08, 2024 | 06:00 PM - 08:00 PM
  • Tuesday, October 29, 2024 | 06:00 PM - 08:00 PM
  • Tuesday, November 12, 2024 | 06:00 PM - 08:00 PM
  • Tuesday, November 19, 2024 | 06:00 PM - 08:00 PM
  • Tuesday, December 03, 2024 | 06:00 PM - 08:00 PM
  • Tuesday, December 17, 2024 | 06:00 PM - 08:00 PM
  • Tuesday, January 07, 2025 | 06:00 PM - 08:00 PM

Location

Council Chambers and Via Zoom

Municipal Building, 1000 Central Ave., Los Alamos,NM, 87544, View Map

Google Map
Tagged as: