USA Tae Kwon Do Masters Association (Tu/Th)

Next date: Tuesday, July 23, 2024 | 05:15 PM to 07:45 PM

TKD 1.jpg

The USA Tae Kwon Do Masters Association is a contract instructor for Los Alamos County Recreation Division. As a martial art, Tae Kwon Do is popular with people of both genders and of many ages. Physically, Tae Kwon Do develops strength, speed, balance, flexibility, and stamina. 

Schedule:

  • Mondays, 6:00-7:30pm, Chamisa School Gym
  • Tuesdays & Thursdays, 5:15-7:45pm, Los Alamos Middle School Cafeteria (effective Feb. 23, 2024)
  • Wednesdays, 6:00-7:30pm, Piñon School Gym
  • Saturdays, 8:00-10:00am, Barranca Gym

Fee:

  • Under 18 Per Month $25.00
  • Adult Per Month $35.00
  • Family Per Month $55.00

 

 

 

When

  • Tuesday, February 27, 2024 | 05:15 PM - 07:45 PM
  • Thursday, February 29, 2024 | 05:15 PM - 07:45 PM
  • Tuesday, March 05, 2024 | 05:15 PM - 07:45 PM
  • Thursday, March 07, 2024 | 05:15 PM - 07:45 PM
  • Tuesday, March 12, 2024 | 05:15 PM - 07:45 PM
  • Thursday, March 14, 2024 | 05:15 PM - 07:45 PM
  • Tuesday, March 19, 2024 | 05:15 PM - 07:45 PM
  • Thursday, March 21, 2024 | 05:15 PM - 07:45 PM
  • Tuesday, March 26, 2024 | 05:15 PM - 07:45 PM
  • Thursday, March 28, 2024 | 05:15 PM - 07:45 PM
  • Tuesday, April 02, 2024 | 05:15 PM - 07:45 PM
  • Thursday, April 04, 2024 | 05:15 PM - 07:45 PM
  • Tuesday, April 09, 2024 | 05:15 PM - 07:45 PM
  • Thursday, April 11, 2024 | 05:15 PM - 07:45 PM
  • Tuesday, April 16, 2024 | 05:15 PM - 07:45 PM
  • Thursday, April 18, 2024 | 05:15 PM - 07:45 PM
  • Tuesday, April 23, 2024 | 05:15 PM - 07:45 PM
  • Thursday, April 25, 2024 | 05:15 PM - 07:45 PM
  • Tuesday, April 30, 2024 | 05:15 PM - 07:45 PM
  • Thursday, May 02, 2024 | 05:15 PM - 07:45 PM
  • Tuesday, May 07, 2024 | 05:15 PM - 07:45 PM
  • Thursday, May 09, 2024 | 05:15 PM - 07:45 PM
  • Tuesday, May 14, 2024 | 05:15 PM - 07:45 PM
  • Thursday, May 16, 2024 | 05:15 PM - 07:45 PM
  • Tuesday, May 21, 2024 | 05:15 PM - 07:45 PM
  • Thursday, May 23, 2024 | 05:15 PM - 07:45 PM
  • Tuesday, May 28, 2024 | 05:15 PM - 07:45 PM
  • Thursday, May 30, 2024 | 05:15 PM - 07:45 PM
  • Tuesday, June 04, 2024 | 05:15 PM - 07:45 PM
  • Thursday, June 06, 2024 | 05:15 PM - 07:45 PM
  • Tuesday, June 11, 2024 | 05:15 PM - 07:45 PM
  • Thursday, June 13, 2024 | 05:15 PM - 07:45 PM
  • Tuesday, June 18, 2024 | 05:15 PM - 07:45 PM
  • Thursday, June 20, 2024 | 05:15 PM - 07:45 PM
  • Tuesday, June 25, 2024 | 05:15 PM - 07:45 PM
  • Thursday, June 27, 2024 | 05:15 PM - 07:45 PM
  • Tuesday, July 02, 2024 | 05:15 PM - 07:45 PM
  • Thursday, July 04, 2024 | 05:15 PM - 07:45 PM
  • Tuesday, July 09, 2024 | 05:15 PM - 07:45 PM
  • Thursday, July 11, 2024 | 05:15 PM - 07:45 PM
  • Tuesday, July 16, 2024 | 05:15 PM - 07:45 PM
  • Thursday, July 18, 2024 | 05:15 PM - 07:45 PM
  • Tuesday, July 23, 2024 | 05:15 PM - 07:45 PM
  • Thursday, July 25, 2024 | 05:15 PM - 07:45 PM
  • Tuesday, July 30, 2024 | 05:15 PM - 07:45 PM
  • Thursday, August 01, 2024 | 05:15 PM - 07:45 PM
  • Tuesday, August 06, 2024 | 05:15 PM - 07:45 PM
  • Thursday, August 08, 2024 | 05:15 PM - 07:45 PM
  • Tuesday, August 13, 2024 | 05:15 PM - 07:45 PM
  • Thursday, August 15, 2024 | 05:15 PM - 07:45 PM
  • Tuesday, August 20, 2024 | 05:15 PM - 07:45 PM
  • Thursday, August 22, 2024 | 05:15 PM - 07:45 PM
  • Tuesday, August 27, 2024 | 05:15 PM - 07:45 PM
  • Thursday, August 29, 2024 | 05:15 PM - 07:45 PM
  • Tuesday, September 03, 2024 | 05:15 PM - 07:45 PM
  • Thursday, September 05, 2024 | 05:15 PM - 07:45 PM
  • Tuesday, September 10, 2024 | 05:15 PM - 07:45 PM
  • Thursday, September 12, 2024 | 05:15 PM - 07:45 PM
  • Tuesday, September 17, 2024 | 05:15 PM - 07:45 PM
  • Thursday, September 19, 2024 | 05:15 PM - 07:45 PM
  • Tuesday, September 24, 2024 | 05:15 PM - 07:45 PM
  • Thursday, September 26, 2024 | 05:15 PM - 07:45 PM
  • Tuesday, October 01, 2024 | 05:15 PM - 07:45 PM
  • Thursday, October 03, 2024 | 05:15 PM - 07:45 PM
  • Tuesday, October 08, 2024 | 05:15 PM - 07:45 PM
  • Thursday, October 10, 2024 | 05:15 PM - 07:45 PM
  • Tuesday, October 15, 2024 | 05:15 PM - 07:45 PM
  • Thursday, October 17, 2024 | 05:15 PM - 07:45 PM
  • Tuesday, October 22, 2024 | 05:15 PM - 07:45 PM
  • Thursday, October 24, 2024 | 05:15 PM - 07:45 PM
  • Tuesday, October 29, 2024 | 05:15 PM - 07:45 PM
  • Thursday, October 31, 2024 | 05:15 PM - 07:45 PM
  • Tuesday, November 05, 2024 | 05:15 PM - 07:45 PM
  • Thursday, November 07, 2024 | 05:15 PM - 07:45 PM
  • Tuesday, November 12, 2024 | 05:15 PM - 07:45 PM
  • Thursday, November 14, 2024 | 05:15 PM - 07:45 PM
  • Tuesday, November 19, 2024 | 05:15 PM - 07:45 PM
  • Thursday, November 21, 2024 | 05:15 PM - 07:45 PM
  • Tuesday, November 26, 2024 | 05:15 PM - 07:45 PM
  • Thursday, November 28, 2024 | 05:15 PM - 07:45 PM
  • Tuesday, December 03, 2024 | 05:15 PM - 07:45 PM
  • Thursday, December 05, 2024 | 05:15 PM - 07:45 PM
  • Tuesday, December 10, 2024 | 05:15 PM - 07:45 PM
  • Thursday, December 12, 2024 | 05:15 PM - 07:45 PM
  • Tuesday, December 17, 2024 | 05:15 PM - 07:45 PM
  • Thursday, December 19, 2024 | 05:15 PM - 07:45 PM
  • Tuesday, December 24, 2024 | 05:15 PM - 07:45 PM
  • Thursday, December 26, 2024 | 05:15 PM - 07:45 PM

Location

Starting Feb. 23, 2024 - Location and time changes. The location change is from Barranca School Gym to LAMS Cafeteria. The time change is from 5:45pm - 7:15pm to 5:15pm - 7:45pm.

Los Alamos Middles School Cafeteria, 2101 Hawk Drive, Los Alamos,NM, 87544, View Map

Google Map
Tagged as: