SUP Yoga

Next date: Monday, July 22, 2024 | 11:00 AM to 12:00 PM

SUP Yoga 2.png

Take your fitness routine to the mat -- a floating mat. Stand up paddle board (SUP) Yoga is a combination of paddleboarding and yoga practice. It challenges you to find another level of balance and focus your mind, all while floating atop the water. Think it sounds hard? Take a deep, centering breath; it's easier than you think, and perfect for both yoga and paddleboarding newbies. Instructor – Dorothy Stradling

$8 per participant

 

When

  • Monday, September 11, 2023 | 11:00 AM - 12:00 PM
  • Monday, September 18, 2023 | 11:00 AM - 12:00 PM
  • Monday, September 25, 2023 | 11:00 AM - 12:00 PM
  • Monday, October 02, 2023 | 11:00 AM - 12:00 PM
  • Monday, October 09, 2023 | 11:00 AM - 12:00 PM
  • Monday, October 16, 2023 | 11:00 AM - 12:00 PM
  • Monday, October 23, 2023 | 11:00 AM - 12:00 PM
  • Monday, October 30, 2023 | 11:00 AM - 12:00 PM
  • Monday, November 06, 2023 | 11:00 AM - 12:00 PM
  • Monday, November 13, 2023 | 11:00 AM - 12:00 PM
  • Monday, November 20, 2023 | 11:00 AM - 12:00 PM
  • Monday, November 27, 2023 | 11:00 AM - 12:00 PM
  • Monday, December 04, 2023 | 11:00 AM - 12:00 PM
  • Monday, December 11, 2023 | 11:00 AM - 12:00 PM
  • Monday, December 18, 2023 | 11:00 AM - 12:00 PM
  • Monday, December 25, 2023 | 11:00 AM - 12:00 PM
  • Monday, January 01, 2024 | 11:00 AM - 12:00 PM
  • Monday, January 08, 2024 | 11:00 AM - 12:00 PM
  • Monday, January 15, 2024 | 11:00 AM - 12:00 PM
  • Monday, January 22, 2024 | 11:00 AM - 12:00 PM
  • Monday, January 29, 2024 | 11:00 AM - 12:00 PM
  • Monday, February 05, 2024 | 11:00 AM - 12:00 PM
  • Monday, February 12, 2024 | 11:00 AM - 12:00 PM
  • Monday, February 19, 2024 | 11:00 AM - 12:00 PM
  • Monday, February 26, 2024 | 11:00 AM - 12:00 PM
  • Monday, March 04, 2024 | 11:00 AM - 12:00 PM
  • Monday, March 11, 2024 | 11:00 AM - 12:00 PM
  • Monday, March 18, 2024 | 11:00 AM - 12:00 PM
  • Monday, March 25, 2024 | 11:00 AM - 12:00 PM
  • Monday, April 01, 2024 | 11:00 AM - 12:00 PM
  • Monday, April 08, 2024 | 11:00 AM - 12:00 PM
  • Monday, April 15, 2024 | 11:00 AM - 12:00 PM
  • Monday, April 22, 2024 | 11:00 AM - 12:00 PM
  • Monday, April 29, 2024 | 11:00 AM - 12:00 PM
  • Monday, May 06, 2024 | 11:00 AM - 12:00 PM
  • Monday, May 13, 2024 | 11:00 AM - 12:00 PM
  • Monday, May 20, 2024 | 11:00 AM - 12:00 PM
  • Monday, May 27, 2024 | 11:00 AM - 12:00 PM
  • Monday, June 03, 2024 | 11:00 AM - 12:00 PM
  • Monday, June 10, 2024 | 11:00 AM - 12:00 PM
  • Monday, June 17, 2024 | 11:00 AM - 12:00 PM
  • Monday, June 24, 2024 | 11:00 AM - 12:00 PM
  • Monday, July 01, 2024 | 11:00 AM - 12:00 PM
  • Monday, July 08, 2024 | 11:00 AM - 12:00 PM
  • Monday, July 15, 2024 | 11:00 AM - 12:00 PM
  • Monday, July 22, 2024 | 11:00 AM - 12:00 PM
  • Monday, July 29, 2024 | 11:00 AM - 12:00 PM
  • Monday, August 05, 2024 | 11:00 AM - 12:00 PM
  • Monday, August 12, 2024 | 11:00 AM - 12:00 PM
  • Monday, August 19, 2024 | 11:00 AM - 12:00 PM
  • Monday, August 26, 2024 | 11:00 AM - 12:00 PM
  • Monday, September 02, 2024 | 11:00 AM - 12:00 PM
  • Monday, September 09, 2024 | 11:00 AM - 12:00 PM
  • Monday, September 16, 2024 | 11:00 AM - 12:00 PM
  • Monday, September 23, 2024 | 11:00 AM - 12:00 PM
  • Monday, September 30, 2024 | 11:00 AM - 12:00 PM
  • Monday, October 07, 2024 | 11:00 AM - 12:00 PM
  • Monday, October 14, 2024 | 11:00 AM - 12:00 PM
  • Monday, October 21, 2024 | 11:00 AM - 12:00 PM
  • Monday, October 28, 2024 | 11:00 AM - 12:00 PM
  • Monday, November 04, 2024 | 11:00 AM - 12:00 PM
  • Monday, November 11, 2024 | 11:00 AM - 12:00 PM
  • Monday, November 18, 2024 | 11:00 AM - 12:00 PM
  • Monday, November 25, 2024 | 11:00 AM - 12:00 PM
  • Monday, December 02, 2024 | 11:00 AM - 12:00 PM
  • Monday, December 09, 2024 | 11:00 AM - 12:00 PM
  • Monday, December 16, 2024 | 11:00 AM - 12:00 PM
  • Monday, December 23, 2024 | 11:00 AM - 12:00 PM
  • Monday, December 30, 2024 | 11:00 AM - 12:00 PM

Location

Aquatic Center, 2760 Canyon Road, Los Alamos,NM, 87544, View Map

Google Map
Tagged as: