Open Gym: Basketball

Next date: Sunday, March 03, 2024 | 03:30 PM to 05:30 PM

Basketball.jpeg

Open Gym Basketball is open to all ages and skill levels. 

Participants of the Los Alamos County Open Gym programs that occur at Los Alamos Public School facilities are not allowed to leave children unsupervised while participating in these activities. Children under the age of 10 years are not allowed at the Open Gym programs unless they are participating in play. Participants who bring children under the age of 10 years, who are not actively playing, will be asked to leave.

Open Gym Programs are not held on holidays, holiday weekends, or snow days, and are subject to cancellations for LAPS sporting and school events. If you are unsure whether a program has been cancelled please contact the Recreation Division at (505) 662-8170 or email at lacrec@lacnm.us.

When

  • Sunday, September 17, 2023 | 03:30 PM - 05:30 PM
  • Sunday, September 24, 2023 | 03:30 PM - 05:30 PM
  • Sunday, October 01, 2023 | 03:30 PM - 05:30 PM
  • Sunday, October 08, 2023 | 03:30 PM - 05:30 PM
  • Sunday, October 15, 2023 | 03:30 PM - 05:30 PM
  • Sunday, October 22, 2023 | 03:30 PM - 05:30 PM
  • Sunday, October 29, 2023 | 03:30 PM - 05:30 PM
  • Sunday, November 05, 2023 | 03:30 PM - 05:30 PM
  • Sunday, November 12, 2023 | 03:30 PM - 05:30 PM
  • Sunday, November 19, 2023 | 03:30 PM - 05:30 PM
  • Sunday, December 03, 2023 | 03:30 PM - 05:30 PM
  • Sunday, December 10, 2023 | 03:30 PM - 05:30 PM
  • Sunday, December 17, 2023 | 03:30 PM - 05:30 PM
  • Sunday, December 24, 2023 | 03:30 PM - 05:30 PM
  • Sunday, December 31, 2023 | 03:30 PM - 05:30 PM
  • Sunday, January 07, 2024 | 03:30 PM - 05:30 PM
  • Sunday, January 14, 2024 | 03:30 PM - 05:30 PM
  • Sunday, January 21, 2024 | 03:30 PM - 05:30 PM
  • Sunday, January 28, 2024 | 03:30 PM - 05:30 PM
  • Sunday, February 04, 2024 | 03:30 PM - 05:30 PM
  • Sunday, February 11, 2024 | 03:30 PM - 05:30 PM
  • Sunday, February 18, 2024 | 03:30 PM - 05:30 PM
  • Sunday, February 25, 2024 | 03:30 PM - 05:30 PM
  • Sunday, March 03, 2024 | 03:30 PM - 05:30 PM
  • Sunday, March 10, 2024 | 03:30 PM - 05:30 PM
  • Sunday, March 17, 2024 | 03:30 PM - 05:30 PM
  • Sunday, March 24, 2024 | 03:30 PM - 05:30 PM
  • Sunday, March 31, 2024 | 03:30 PM - 05:30 PM
  • Sunday, April 07, 2024 | 03:30 PM - 05:30 PM
  • Sunday, April 14, 2024 | 03:30 PM - 05:30 PM
  • Sunday, April 21, 2024 | 03:30 PM - 05:30 PM
  • Sunday, April 28, 2024 | 03:30 PM - 05:30 PM
  • Sunday, May 05, 2024 | 03:30 PM - 05:30 PM
  • Sunday, May 12, 2024 | 03:30 PM - 05:30 PM
  • Sunday, May 19, 2024 | 03:30 PM - 05:30 PM
  • Sunday, May 26, 2024 | 03:30 PM - 05:30 PM
  • Sunday, June 02, 2024 | 03:30 PM - 05:30 PM
  • Sunday, June 09, 2024 | 03:30 PM - 05:30 PM
  • Sunday, June 16, 2024 | 03:30 PM - 05:30 PM
  • Sunday, June 23, 2024 | 03:30 PM - 05:30 PM
  • Sunday, June 30, 2024 | 03:30 PM - 05:30 PM
  • Sunday, July 07, 2024 | 03:30 PM - 05:30 PM
  • Sunday, July 14, 2024 | 03:30 PM - 05:30 PM
  • Sunday, July 21, 2024 | 03:30 PM - 05:30 PM
  • Sunday, July 28, 2024 | 03:30 PM - 05:30 PM
  • Sunday, August 04, 2024 | 03:30 PM - 05:30 PM
  • Sunday, August 11, 2024 | 03:30 PM - 05:30 PM
  • Sunday, August 18, 2024 | 03:30 PM - 05:30 PM
  • Sunday, August 25, 2024 | 03:30 PM - 05:30 PM
  • Sunday, September 01, 2024 | 03:30 PM - 05:30 PM
  • Sunday, September 08, 2024 | 03:30 PM - 05:30 PM
  • Sunday, September 15, 2024 | 03:30 PM - 05:30 PM
  • Sunday, September 22, 2024 | 03:30 PM - 05:30 PM
  • Sunday, September 29, 2024 | 03:30 PM - 05:30 PM
  • Sunday, October 06, 2024 | 03:30 PM - 05:30 PM
  • Sunday, October 13, 2024 | 03:30 PM - 05:30 PM
  • Sunday, October 20, 2024 | 03:30 PM - 05:30 PM
  • Sunday, October 27, 2024 | 03:30 PM - 05:30 PM
  • Sunday, November 03, 2024 | 03:30 PM - 05:30 PM
  • Sunday, November 10, 2024 | 03:30 PM - 05:30 PM
  • Sunday, November 17, 2024 | 03:30 PM - 05:30 PM
  • Sunday, November 24, 2024 | 03:30 PM - 05:30 PM
  • Sunday, December 01, 2024 | 03:30 PM - 05:30 PM
  • Sunday, December 08, 2024 | 03:30 PM - 05:30 PM
  • Sunday, December 15, 2024 | 03:30 PM - 05:30 PM
  • Sunday, December 22, 2024 | 03:30 PM - 05:30 PM
  • Sunday, December 29, 2024 | 03:30 PM - 05:30 PM

Location

Los Alamos High School, Auxiliary Gym, 1300 Diamond Drive, Los Alamos,NM, 87544, View Map

Google Map
Tagged as: