Board of Public Utilities - Regular Session

Next date: Wednesday, June 19, 2024 | 05:30 PM to 07:30 PM

silhouetted man on a cherry picket looking at power lines

Governing body of the Department of Public Utilities "which shall operate the County-owned electric, gas, water and sewer utility systems under jurisdiction and control of the Board of Public Utilities"

When

  • Wednesday, August 16, 2023 | 05:30 PM - 07:30 PM
  • Wednesday, September 20, 2023 | 05:30 PM - 07:30 PM
  • Wednesday, October 18, 2023 | 05:30 PM - 07:30 PM
  • Wednesday, November 15, 2023 | 05:30 PM - 07:30 PM
  • Wednesday, December 20, 2023 | 05:30 PM - 07:30 PM
  • Wednesday, January 17, 2024 | 05:30 PM - 07:30 PM
  • Wednesday, February 21, 2024 | 05:30 PM - 07:30 PM
  • Wednesday, March 20, 2024 | 05:30 PM - 07:30 PM
  • Wednesday, April 17, 2024 | 05:30 PM - 07:30 PM
  • Wednesday, May 15, 2024 | 05:30 PM - 07:30 PM
  • Wednesday, June 19, 2024 | 05:30 PM - 07:30 PM
  • Wednesday, July 17, 2024 | 05:30 PM - 07:30 PM
  • Wednesday, August 21, 2024 | 05:30 PM - 07:30 PM
  • Wednesday, September 18, 2024 | 05:30 PM - 07:30 PM
  • Wednesday, October 16, 2024 | 05:30 PM - 07:30 PM
  • Wednesday, November 20, 2024 | 05:30 PM - 07:30 PM
  • Wednesday, December 18, 2024 | 05:30 PM - 07:30 PM

Location

Council Chambers and via Zoom

Municipal Building, 1000 Central Ave., Los Alamos,NM, 87544, View Map

Google Map
Tagged as: