Finance Contacts
Contact Info

Finance Staff

Helen M. Perraglio
Chief Financial Officer
505-662-8360
helen.perraglio@lacnm.us

Melissa Meyer
Deputy Chief Financial Officer
505-662-8018
melissa.meyer@lacnm.us

Karen Kendall
Budget and Performance Manager
505-662-8244
karen.kendall@lacnm.us


Thomas Vigil
Accounting Operations Manager
505-662-8042thomas.vigil@lacnm.us

Margot Liberty
Senior Management Analyst
505-662-8168
margot.liberty@lacnm.us


Beatrice Odezulu
Senior Management Analyst
505-662-8298
beatrice.odezulu@lacnm.us

David Griego
Accounts Payable Supervisor/Senior Management Analyst
505-662-8062
david.griego@lacnm.us

Yvette Atencio
Accounts Payable Coordinator
505-662-8060
ym.atencio@lacnm.us

Nicholle Cordova
Accounts Payable Specialist
505-662-8078
nicholle.cordova@lacnm.us

Patricia Olivas
Payroll Specialist
505-662-8046
patricia.olivas@lacnm.us

Julie Brothers
Accountant
505-662-8073
julie.brothers@lacnm.us

Zhengyan, Liu
Accountant
505-662-8076
zhengyan.liu@lacnm.us